Collect Them all!

Discussion in 'Toys' started by Remington, Jan 1, 2016.

1. Remington

Remington
    Expand Collapse

Hi all.
    So I'm new to the whole yokai medal collecting, as some have seen the American yokai toys have hit the shelves..four of my local stores are packed full of them.. I've seen it all from plushe's to the coin holders. But what I really want is to manage to collect all the medals. Let me first say that I really have a love hate relationship with the whole blind bag thing, I love the idea of opening one see what your gonna get at random..But at the same time It's a HUGE money sink that I just don't have... well these, as maybe a few have found out, are packaged in a "set" order. My goal is simple..to get them all and spend the least amount of money trying not to get many doubles as I can..I managed to put together a list of how the packages come (I got all this information from the few packs I've opened myself, and watching youtube unboxing's)

(MEDALS IN ORDER FROM TOP TO BOTTOM ARE SHOWN HERE FROM LEFT TO RIGHT THERE'S THREE IN EACH PACKAGE)
    [​IMG]
    There seems to be 24 packs total, I put a blue box around the Medals that are on TOP in the package
    the Red box is the only package that Im not sure which one is on TOP so if anyone can help there, it would be awesome.

Mainly For my own information..does ANYONE have any ideas on how to get these more accuractly..I have been feeling the top medals "symbol" to kind of get an idea of what will be in it..but even then its almost impossible to feel it correctly and know..ANY help would be awsome..also I hope this helps others

Whisper likes this.
  2. Remington

Remington
    Expand Collapse